Calendar

<< April 2017

May 2017

Change category
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 10:00Toddlers
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 09:45Coffee Morning - Speaker: Andrea Smith
Learn4Life

9:45 - 10:00 Prayer
Thursday 4th May 2017 10:00Happy Feet
19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 5th May 2017 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 7th May 2017 10:30Family Communion Service - Speaker Alistair Hornal
Tuesday 9th May 2017 10:00Toddlers
19:00Causeway
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:15Coffee Morning - Speaker: Roger Phillips
Thursday 11th May 2017 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 12th May 2017 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 14th May 2017 10:30Family Service
Operation Mobilisation
18:30Communion & Prayer Led by Dave Long
Monday 15th May 2017 19:30Aglow International - Reading
All women welcome for friendship, encouragement and healing

(first meeting free, thereafter £5.00 on the door, refreshments served)
Tuesday 16th May 2017 10:00Toddlers
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:15Coffee Morning - Speaker: Judy Young
Thursday 18th May 2017 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 19th May 2017 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 21st May 2017 10:30Family Communion Service - Speaker
Monday 22nd May 2017 19:00Berkshire Beaders
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:00Toddlers
19:00Causeway
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:15Coffee Morning Open Meeting
Jesus
"...raised..exalted...received..poured out.."
Acts 2:32-33
Thursday 25th May 2017 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 26th May 2017 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 28th May 2017 10:30Family Service - Speaker Dominic Squibb
Testimony in Action
The Word Made Flesh
John 1:1-18
18:30Week of Prayer - Prayer Furnace
Join us this week for a week of prayer focussing on our nation and the election.
Monday 29th May 2017 09:30Week of Prayer - Home Prayer
Every Day this week we are inviting you to spend some time in prayer. The church will be open Tuesday to Friday 9:30-12:30 with resources to help you pray. On Monday we'd like you to take some time at home to pray if you are able.
Tuesday 30th May 2017 09:30Week of Prayer
Every Day this week we are inviting you to spend some time in prayer. The church will be open Tuesday to Friday 9:30-12:30 with resources to help you pray.
Wednesday 31st May 2017 09:30Week of Prayer
Every Day this week we are inviting you to spend some time in prayer. The church will be open Tuesday to Friday 9:30-12:30 with resources to help you pray.
<< April 2017