Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 2018 10:00Toddlers Play 'n' Praise
A safe and welcoming environment with opportunities for children to develop social skills and for adults to enjoy meeting together.
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:15Coffee Morning - Speaker: Anna Henson
Prayer at 9.45am
19:00Southcote Gardeners
Thursday 3rd May 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 4th May 2018 12:30Lunch Club
An opportunity to meet and make new friends over a light lunch with a thought for the day to take away.
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Family Communion Service - Speaker David Squibb
God' Big Picture
The perished kingdom -
the great accomplishments of humankind
Genesis 4-5
Tuesday 8th May 2018 10:00Toddlers
A safe and welcoming environment with opportunities for children to develop social skills and for adults to enjoy meeting together.
19:30Causeway
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:15Coffee Morning - Open Meeting
Prayer is...?
Thursday 10th May 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 11th May 2018 12:30Lunch Club
An opportunity to meet and make new friends over a light lunch with a thought for the day to take away.
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30Family Service - Speaker Dominic Squibb
God' Big Picture
The perished kingdom
Genesis 3
18:30Communion & Prayer Led by Dominic Squibb
Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:00Toddlers
A safe and welcoming environment with opportunities for children to develop social skills and for adults to enjoy meeting together.
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:15Coffee Morning - Speaker: Michael Greenslade
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00Happy Feet
19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 18th May 2018 12:30Lunch Club
An opportunity to meet and make new friends over a light lunch with a thought for the day to take away.
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30Family Communion Service - Speaker Dominic Squibb
God's Big Picture
The perished kingdom -
floods of tears
Genesis 6-9
Monday 21st May 2018 19:30Aglow International - Reading
All women welcome for friendship, encouragement and healing

(first meeting free, thereafter £5.00 on the door, refreshments served)
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 10:00Toddlers
A safe and welcoming environment with opportunities for children to develop social skills and for adults to enjoy meeting together.
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:15Coffee Morning - Speaker: Steve Scrivener
Thursday 24th May 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 25th May 2018 12:30Lunch Club
An opportunity to meet and make new friends over a light lunch with a thought for the day to take away.
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30Family Service - Speaker Bev Nipps
God's Big Picture
- The promised Kingdom
- promises
Genesis 12:1-3; 15:6
18:30Communion & Prayer Led by Dominic Squibb
Monday 28th May 2018 19:00Berkshire Beaders
If you like beading or would like to learn, why not join us.
Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00Happy Feet
19:30Prayer Meeting
<< April 2018