Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Change category
Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:30Family Communion Service - Speaker Harald Holmgren
Tuesday 4th July 2017 10:00Toddlers
19:00Causeway
Wednesday 5th July 2017 09:45Coffee Morning - Speaker: Brenda Baldwin
9:45 - 10:00 Prayer
Thursday 6th July 2017 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 7th July 2017 12:30Friday Lunch
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:30Family Service - Speaker Kola Kehinde
18:30Communion & Prayer Led by Dave Long
Tuesday 11th July 2017 10:00Toddlers
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:15Coffee Morning - Speaker: Alan Stubbs
Thursday 13th July 2017 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 14th July 2017 12:30Friday Lunch
Sunday 16th July 2017 10:30Family Communion Service - Speaker Dominic Squibb
Testimony in Action
Second Birth
John 3:1-21
Monday 17th July 2017 19:30Aglow International - Reading
All women welcome for friendship, encouragement and healing

(first meeting free, thereafter £5.00 on the door, refreshments served)
Tuesday 18th July 2017 10:00Toddlers
19:00Causeway
Picnic
In Mission if wet
Wednesday 19th July 2017 10:15Coffee Morning Open Meeting
Songs of Praise
"Sing to the Lord, praise his name..."
Psalm 96:2
Thursday 20th July 2017 19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:30Family Service - Speaker Dominic Squibb
Testimony in Action
Witness to Christ
John 3:22-36
18:30Communion & Prayer Led by Dominic Squibb
Monday 24th July 2017 19:00Berkshire Beaders
Thursday 27th July 2017 19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:30Family Service - Speaker Dominic Squibb
Testimony in Action
Living Water
John 4:1-26
<< June 2017