Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30Family Communion Service - Speaker Tom & Catherine Wilmot
Tuesday 5th September 2017 19:00Causeway
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:15Coffee Morning - Speaker: John Roper
14:00Small Groups
A time of Bible study and exploring faith.
19:00Southcote Gardeners
Thursday 7th September 2017 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 8th September 2017 12:30Friday Lunch
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30Vision Sunday - Speaker Dominic Squibb
Tuesday 12th September 2017 10:00Toddlers
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:15Coffee Morning - Speaker: Hazel Andrews
14:00Small Groups
A time of Bible study and exploring faith.
Thursday 14th September 2017 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 15th September 2017 12:30Friday Lunch
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30Family Communion Service - Speaker Dominic Squibb
Testimony in Action
What would make you believe?
John 4:43 - 54
Monday 18th September 2017 19:30Aglow International - Reading
All women welcome for friendship, encouragement and healing

(first meeting free, thereafter £5.00 on the door, refreshments served)
Tuesday 19th September 2017 10:00Toddlers
19:00Causeway
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:15Coffee Morning - Speaker: Pam Downing
Reading Talking News
14:00Small Groups
A time of Bible study and exploring faith.
Thursday 21st September 2017 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 22nd September 2017 12:30Friday Lunch
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30Family Service - Speaker Dominic Squibb
Testimony in Action
Grace in Action
John 5:1-16
18:30Communion & Prayer Led by Dominic Squibb
Monday 25th September 2017 19:00Berkshire Beaders
Tuesday 26th September 2017 10:00Toddlers
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:15Coffee Morning - Speaker: Andrea Rogers
14:00Small Groups
A time of Bible study and exploring faith.
19:30Alpha
Thursday 28th September 2017 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 29th September 2017 12:30Friday Lunch
<< August 2017