Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southcote Christian Mission
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Coffee Morning - Speaker: Elaine MitchellPrayer at 9.45
19:00Southcote Gardeners
Thursday 4th January 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Family Communion Service - Speaker Terry Boyle
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00Toddlers
19:30Causeway
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Coffee Morning - Speaker: John Brown
Thursday 11th January 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 12th January 2018 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Family Service - Speaker Dave Long
18:30Communion & Prayer Led by Dave Long
Monday 15th January 2018 14:00Trustee Meeting
19:30Aglow International - ReadingAll women welcome for friendship, encouragement and healing

(first meeting free, thereafter £5.00 on the door, refreshments served)
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00Toddlers
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Coffee Morning - Open MeetingLed by Dave Long
Thursday 18th January 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 19th January 2018 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Family Communion Service - Speaker Dominic SquibbVISION SUNDAY
Monday 22nd January 2018 10:00Leadership Team Meeting
19:00Berkshire BeadersIf you like beading or would like to learn, why not join us.
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00Toddlers
19:30Causeway
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Coffee Morning - Speaker: Dominic Squibb
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00Happy Feet
19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 26th January 2018 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Family Service - Speaker Dominic SquibbWhat is church
18:30Communion & Prayer Led by Dominic Squib
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00Toddlers
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Coffee Morning - Christians Against Poverty